Asphalt movie – Live score by Bugge Wesseltoft & Henrik Schwarz + strings

Norwegian pianist/ composer Bugge Wesseltoft once again teams with techno producer/ songwriter Henrik Schwarz.

This time they are commisioned by the Philharmonie Luxemburg to write, arrange and perform a new techno laden score for the silent movie and crime spectacle Asphalt (Joe May).

Grand Piano, Laptop are joined by 3 strings and trombone.

To be performed 07.June 2013.

Philharmonie Luxemburg
Etablissement public Salle de Concerts Grande-Duchesse Joséphine-Charlotte
1, Place de l’Europe
1499 Luxemburg


The Movie (please mute the sound – .this is not the score of Wesseltoft, Schwarz):